Farm Environment Plan Certifiers: people who can work with farmers to produce their CFEP. 

Certified Farm Nutrient Advisors: people who can complete a risk assessment required as part of your cFEP.

A list of people who have been appointed to one or both of these roles to date has been provided below. This list will continue to grow as further applications are processed.   

Name Contact number Email Approved as Name of the company they belong to (if applicable)

Aaron Pemberton

027 807 4876 aaron.pemberton@ballance.co.nz
  • Farm Environment Plan Certifier
  • Certified Farm Nutrient Advisor
Ballance

Carolien Payne

027 608 6308 cpayne@ballance.co.nz
  • Farm Environment Plan Certifier
  • Certified Farm Nutrient Advisor
Balance Agri Nutrients

Colin Tyler

021 529 146 colin.tyler@ravensdown.co.nz
  • Farm Environment Plan Certifier
  • Certified Farm Nutrient Advisor
Ravensdown
Dan Elms 027 427 9845  dan@groundstock.co.nz
  • Farm Environment Plan Certifier
  • Certified Farm Nurtient Advisor
Groundstock
Ian Milner 027 496 6380 ian.landvision@gmail.com
  • Farm Environment Plan Certifier
  • Certified Farm Nutrient Advisor
LandVision
Jess Nation 027 264 3197 jessg.nation@fonterra.com
  • Farm Environment Plan Certifier
  • Certified Farm Nurtient Advisor
Fonterra
Laura Keenan 027 214 3776 laura@ksagri.co.nz
  • Farm Environment Plan Certifier
  • Certified Farm Nurtient Advisor
K S Agri Ltd
Molly Alton 027 304 9374 molly.alton@ballance.co.nz
  • Farm Environment Plan Certifier
  • Certified Farm Nurtient Advisor
Balance Agri Nutrients
Richard Parkes  021 023 57300 richard@sustag.co.nz
  • Farm Environment Plan Certifier
  • Certified Farm Nurtient Advisor
SustAg Farm and Environment Planning Limited
Sarah Hawkins 027 281 3267 sarah@bakerag.co.nz
  • Farm Environment Plan Certifier
  • Certified Farm Nurtient Advisor
Baker Ag
Simon Redmond 027 404 0729 s.redmond@maxnet.co.nz
  • Farm Environment Plan Certifier
  • Certified Farm Nutrient Advisor
 
Steph Sloan 021 2244 030 steph@ksagri.co.nz
  • Farm Environment Plan Certifier
  • Certified Farm Nurtient Advisor
K S Agri Ltd
Terry Parminter 021 902 656 terry.parminter@kapag.nz
  • Farm Environment Plan Certifier
  • Certified Farm Nurtient Advisor
KapAg Ltd
Thomas Taylor 021 908 992 txt@ravensdown.co.nz
  • Farm Environment Plan Certifier
  • Certified Farm Nurtient Advisor
Ravensdown
Updated December 11, 2023 at 11:39 AM

Get in touch

Phone:
0800 496 734
Email:
info@gw.govt.nz