Skip to content

Regional Transport Committee

Regional Transport Committee

Updated 12 December 2019 3:11pm
Regional Transport Committee
GWRC Membership

Cr Adrienne Staples – Chair

Cr Daran Ponter – Deputy Chair

Other membership

Mayor Anita Baker – Porirua City Council

Mayor Campbell Barry – Hutt City Council

Mayor Alex Beijen – South Wairarapa District Council

Mayor Andy Foster – Wellington City Council

Mayor Wayne Guppy – Upper Hutt District Council

Mayor K. Gurunathan – Kāpiti Coast District Council

Mayor Greg Lang – Carterton District Council

Mayor Lyn Patterson – Masterton District Council

Emma Speight – New Zealand Transport Agency

Group functions


Terms of reference