Skip to content



Updated 16 March 2020 10:08am

There is one councillor who represents the Wairarapa constituency. The Wairarapa constituency is comprised of the area of South Wairarapa District, Carterton District and Masterton District territorial areas, and a small part of the Tarurua District territorial area.  

Our Wairarapa Councillor is:

Adrienne Staples

Mobile: 027 446 8060


Council Deputy Chair

Chair – Regional Transport Committee

Chair – Wairarapa Committee