

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

13 February 2017

Hutt Valley Flood Management Subcommittee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Hutt City Council, 30 Laings Road, Lower Hutt on:

Thursday, 16 February 2017 at 4.30pm

Membership of the Subcommittee

Wellington Regional Council

Cr Lamason (Chair) Cr Laban (Deputy) Cr Kedgley
Cr Laidlaw Cr Ogden Cr Swain

Hutt City Council

Mayor Wallace Deputy Mayor Bassett Cr Milne

Upper Hutt City Council

Mayor Guppy Cr Swales Cr Taylor

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council