

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

9 February 2017

Sustainable Transport Committee

Order Paper for the meeting of the Sustainable Transport Committee to be held in the Council Chamber at Porirua City Council, 16 Cobham Court, Porirua on:

Tuesday, 14 February 2017 at 9.30am

Membership

Cr Donaldson (Chair)

Cr Ponter (Deputy Chair)

Cr Blakeley Cr Brash
Cr Gaylor Cr Kedgley
Cr Laban Cr Laidlaw
Cr Lamason Cr McKinnon
Cr Ogden Cr Staples

Cr Swain

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council