

If calling please ask for:Emily GilmoreIn reply please quote:E/12/06/02

3 March 2015

Regional Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Greater Wellington Regional Council, Shed 39, 2 Fryatt Quay, Pipitea, Wellington on

Monday, 9 March 2015 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr Wilde (Chair) Cr Swain (Deputy) Mayor Booth Mayor Church Mayor Guppy Mayor Leggett Mayor Patterson Mayor Staples Mayor Wade-Brown Mayor Wallace Raewyn Bleakley (Greater Wellington Regional Council) (Greater Wellington Regional Council) (Carterton District Council) (Kapiti Coast District Council) (Upper Hutt City Council) (Porirua City Council) (Masterton District Council) (South Wairarapa District Council) (Wellington City Council) (Hutt City Council) New Zealand Transport Agency

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council