Timetable for oral submissions on Thursday 2 August 2012

Time	Submission number	Name
9.40am	8	Hutt City Council (Max Shierlaw on behalf of Mayor Wallace)
9.50am	1	Max Shierlaw
10.00am	2	Michael Gibson

10.10am - 10.40am morning tea

10.40am	6	Michael Grigg
10.50am		
11.00am	7	Upper Hutt City Council (Mayor Guppy)