Councillor appointments

Committees

Environmental Wellbeing Committee

Cr Barbara Donaldson (Chair) Cr Jenny Brash (Deputy Chair) Cr Judith Aitken Cr Peter Glensor Cr Chris Laidlaw Cr Gary McPhee Cr Fran Wilde (ex officio)

Economic Wellbeing Committee

Cr Peter Glensor (Chair) Cr Paul Bruce (Deputy Chair) Cr Sandra Greig Cr Prue Lamason Cr Gary McPhee Cr Daran Ponter Cr Paul Swain Cr Fran Wilde (ex officio)

Social and Cultural Wellbeing Committee

Cr Nigel Wilson (Chair) Cr Sandra Greig (Deputy Chair) Cr Jenny Brash Cr Paul Bruce Cr Prue Lamason Cr Paul Swain Cr Fran Wilde (ex officio)

Te Upoko Taiao – Natural Resource Plan Committee

Cr Chris Laidlaw (Co-Chair) Cr Judith Aitken Cr Barbara Donaldson Cr Peter Glensor Cr Daran Ponter Cr Fran Wilde Cr Nigel Wilson

Audit and Risk Committee

Cr Judith Aitken (Chair) Cr Peter Glensor (Deputy Chair) Cr Barbara Donaldson Cr Fran Wilde Cr Nigel Wilson

Regional Transport Committee

Cr Wilde (Chair) Cr Glensor (Deputy Chair)

Wellington Regional Strategy Committee

Cr Fran Wilde Cr Peter Glensor (alternate)

Subcommittee

Hutt Valley Flood Management Subcommittee

Cr Prue Lamason (Chair) Cr Sandra Greig (Deputy Chair) Cr Peter Glensor Cr Paul Swain Cr Fran Wilde

Council Companies and Trust

WRC Holdings Ltd and its subsidiary companies

Cr Prue Lamason (Chair) Cr Fran Wilde (Deputy Chair) Cr Peter Glensor Cr Nigel Wilson

Wellington Regional Stadium Trust

Cr Chris Laidlaw

Other appointments

Organisation	Appointee
Accessibility Reference Group	Cr Sandra Greig
Farming Advisory Group	Cr Gary McPhee, Cr Barbara Donaldson,
	Cr Fran Wilde
Friends of the Otaki River Group	Cr Nigel Wilson
Friends of the Waikanae River Group	Cr Nigel Wilson
LGNZ Regional Affairs Committee	Cr Fran Wilde
Pauatahanui Inlet Community Trust (PICT)	Cr Barbara Donaldson to continue (NB it is
	anticipated this committee will disband shortly –
	being replaced by PHACT)
Porirua Harbour and Catchment Community	Cr Jenny Brash
Trust (PHACCT)	
Urban Design Champion	Cr Paul Bruce
Wairarapa Moana Wetlands Park Establishment	Cr Gary McPhee and Cr Fran Wilde
Group	
Waste Forum – Wellington Region	Cr Paul Bruce
Wellington Regional Animal Health Committee	Cr Barbara Donaldson
Whitireia Park Board	Cr Barbara Donaldson, Cr Jenny Brash, Cr Nigel
	Wilson