

If calling please ask for: Miles Reay In reply please quote: E/06/34/01

(m:wpdata\masters\Front Page RT)

13 July 2010

Regional Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chambers, The Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington on

Tuesday, 20 July 2010 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr Wilde (Chair) (Greater Wellington Regional Council) Cr Glensor (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Bryan (Access and Mobility)
Mr Finny (Economic Development)
Mr Gross (Safety and Personal Security)
Mr Mellor (Environmental Sustainability)

Dr Palmer (Public Health) Mr Rikihana (Cultural Interests)

Mayor Brash
Mayor Daniell
Mayor Guppy
Mayor McPhee
Mayor Onder

(Porirua City Council)
(Masterton District Council)
(Upper Hutt City Council)
(Carterton District Council)

Mayor Ogden (Hutt City Council)
Mayor Prendergast (Wellington City Council)
Mayor Rowan (Kapiti Coast District Council)
Mayor Staples (South Wairarapa District Council)

Jenny Chetwynd (New Zealand Transport Agency)

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council