RLTS & RPTP Submission Hearings – Schedule for Oral Submissions

Monday 19 March 2007 – Wellington Regional Council Chambers

Time	Submission No's. RLTS/RPTP	Name/Organisation
9.00am	630	David Gordon - ONTRACK
9.30am	RLTS 667 RPTP 112	John Christianson - NZ Automobile Association - Wellington Brach
9.40am	RLTS 747 RPTP 64	Kate Malcolm
9.50am		
10.00am	RLTS 666 RPTP 81	Wellington City Council
10.20am	RLTS 623 RPTP 95	Andrew James
10.30am		Morning Tea
11.00am	RLTS 627 RPTP 99	Paula Warren
11.10am	543	Mayor Wayne Guppy - Upper Hutt City Council
11.30am		
11.40am		
11.50am		
12.00pm	RLTS 621 RPTP 94	Hayden Smith - Rail & Maritime Transport Union
12.10pm		
12.20pm	RLTS 491 RPTP 51	Betty van Gaalen - Kapiti Coast Grey Power
12.30pm		Lunch
1.30pm	589	Jeremy Harding - Wellington Regional Chamber of Commerce
1.50pm	RLTS 424 RPTP 50	Tim Sheppard - Plimmerton Residents Assocation

Time	Submission No's. RLTS/RPTP	Name/Organisation
2.00pm	RLTS 607 RPTP 102	Mayor Brash, Roger Blakeley - Porirua City Council
2.20pm		
2.30pm	RLTS 657 RPTP 83	John Vannisselroy
2.40pm		
2.50pm	605	John Vannisselroy - Korokoro Environment Group - PT
3.00pm		Afternoon tea
3.30pm	806	Dean McLaren & Rosemary Barrington - MoT & MfE
3.50pm		
4.00pm	RLTS 618 RPTP 117	J C Horne
4.10pm		
4.20pm	639	Tony Randle
4.30pm	RLTS 93 RPTP 82	Katie Brown
4.50pm		

RLTS Submission Hearings – Schedule for Oral Submissions

Tuesday 20 March 2007 – Wellington Regional Council Chambers

Time	Submission No.	Name/Organisation
9.00am	674	Chris Watson
9.10am	403	Tane Woodley
9.20am	519	Richard Cole
9.30am	520 & 521	Adrian Webster - Transmission Gully Action & Paekakariki Community Board
9.40am	564	Jonathan Kennett
9.50am	650	(tbc) Bart Ludbrook & Aaron Packard - Gecko
10.00am	593	Ruth Mansell
10.10am	608	Jim Mansell
10.20am	605	Lynette Clelland - Korokoro Environment Group
10.30am		Morning Tea
11.00am	656	Francis Cook
11.10am	535	Sydney Shep - Horokiwi Community Association
11.20am	746	Barry Malcolm
11.30am	1285	Donald McDonald
11.40am	85	Handley Thomson - AA Wairarapa District Council
11.50am	597	Gerry Pallo
12.00pm	425	Tom Beard
12.10pm		
12.20pm		
12.30pm		Lunch
1.30pm	622	John Wilson
1.40pm	548	Lynette Wharfe - Pauatahanui Residents Association
1.50pm	672	Caroline Ward - Sustainable Future
2.00pm		

Time	Submission No.	Name/Organisation
2.10pm		
2.20pm		
2.30pm		
2.40pm		
2.50pm	1066	Paul Bruce
3.00pm		Afternoon tea
3.30pm		
3.50pm		
4.00pm	612	Vera Ellen
4.10pm		
4.20pm		
4.30pm	670	Megan Hubscher & Lisa Melville
4.50pm		
5.00pm		Dinner
6.00pm		
6.10pm		
6.20pm	487	Murray Smith
6.30pm	404	Paul Thomas
6.40pm		
6.50pm		
7.00pm		
7.10pm		
7.20pm		
7.30pm		
7.40pm		
7.50pm		

RLTS Submission Hearings – Schedule for Oral Submissions

Thursday 22 March 2007 – Wellington Regional Council Chambers

Time	Submission No.	Name/Organisation
9.00am	485	Sandra Patton
9.10am	267	Lyndy McIntyre
9.20am	279	Mike Gilbert
9.30am	481	Euan McQueen
9.40am	652	Chris Dillon - Wellington International Airport Ltd
9.50am	100	Elaine Sharman
10.00am	399	Susan Freeman
10.10am	654	Gerald Davidson
10.20am	590	Brent Efford – Transport 2000+ NZ
10.30am		Morning Tea
11.00am	671	Sue Kedgley - Green Party
11.10am	358	Barry Phease
11.20am	653	Kent Dunston
11.30am	1236	Craig Palmer
11.40am		
11.50am		
12.00pm		
12.10pm	530	Bevan McCabe
12.20pm	573	Nigel Mander
12.30pm		Lunch
1.30pm	1047	Stephen Palmer - Regional Public Health
1.50pm	631	Roland Sapsford
2.00pm	1037	Billy Naylor
2.10pm	1177	Renee Habluetzel
2.20pm		

Time	Submission No.	Name/Organisation
2.30pm		
2.40pm		
2.50pm	614	Vanessa Clegg
3.00pm		Afternoon tea
3.30pm	643	Michael Gilchrist
3.40pm	99	Ann Mitcalfe (tbc)
3.50pm		
4.00pm	471	Pam Hanna – Petone Planning Action Group
4.10pm		
4.20pm		
4.30pm		
4.50pm	531	John O'Malley
5.00pm		Dinner
6.00pm		
6.10pm		
6.20pm		
6.30pm		
6.40pm		
6.50pm		
7.00pm		
7.10pm		
7.20pm		
7.30pm		
7.40pm		
7.50pm		