Proposed Councillor Membership of Standing Committees

	ENVIRONMENT	LANDCARE	PASSENGER TRANSPORT	UTILITIES	WAIRARAPA/ RURAL SERVICES
CHAIR	Buchanan	Laidlaw	Turver	Werry	Long
DEPUTY	Yardley	Barr	Aitken	Thomas	Kirton
EX OFFICIO	Shields	Shields/McDavitt	Shields	Shields/McDavitt	Shields/McDavitt
MEMBERS	Barr Evans McDavitt	Evans Kirton Thomas Yardley	Barr Evans McDavitt Kirton	Long Aitken Kirton Laidlaw	Buchanan Turver
	Turver	Werry	Buchanan Laidlaw Yardley	Laidiaw	

NOTE:

- (1) This schedule excludes the Policy and Finance Committee, which is a Special Committee of the whole Council, Chaired by the Council Chairperson.
- (2) The appointments of persons other than Councillors to Committees is dealt with separately.