Skip to content

Management team

Management team

Updated 3 November 2015 9:04am

Greg Campbell

Chief Executive









Dave Humm

Chief Financial Officer

  • Finance
  • Financial information systems and special projects
  • Information technology and support services
  • Treasury and planning



Leigh-Anne Buxton

People and Customer Group, General Manager

  • Customer Contact
  • Communication and Marketing
  • Health and Safety
  • Human Resources
  • Wellington Region Emergency Management Office (WREMO)













Luke Troy

Strategy Group, General Manager

  • Democratic Services Office (WREMO)
  • Sustainable transport
  • Sustainable and corporate planning
  • Regional transport planning

Nigel Corry

Environment Management GroupGeneral Manager

  • Environmental science
  • Environmental policy
  • Environmental regulation
  • Environmental support
  • Harbours
  • Parks
  • Wairarapa Water Use Project












Wayne Hastie

Public Transport GroupGeneral Manager

  • Transport procurement
  • Transport service and design
  • Metlink network













Wayne O'Donnell

Catchment Management GroupGeneral Manager

  • Biosecurity
  • Catchment support services
  • Flood protection
  • Land management
  • Biodiversity
  • Forestry












Rawiri Faulkner

Te Pou Whakarae, Te Hunga Whiriwhiri

  • Maori relationships