Skip to content



Updated 1 May 2015 3:33pm

To assist in the efficient running of business, the Council has established six committees and two subcommittes. The terms of reference for the committees and subcommittees set out the responsibilities that have been delegated by the Council.

Find details of each committee and its members by selecting its name from the column on the left.

Printed material

Greater Wellington Regional Council's Standing Orders

Greater Wellington Regional Council's Terms of Reference

Public participation at meetings

Council committee brochure