Skip to content

2019 candidate returns

2019 candidate returns

Updated 21 November 2019 2:10pm

Completed candidate returns of electoral donations and expenses for the 2019 election are available in pdf format below.

Pim Borren

Jenny Brash

Ros Connelly

Tony DeLorenzo

Leonie Dobbs

Barbara Donaldson

Alexander Garside

Peter Glensor

William Hammond

Chris Kirk-Burnnand

John Klaphake

Anand Kochunny

Ken Laban

Prudence Lamason

Yvonne Legarth

Vaughn Liley

Deane Milne

Bryce Pender

Daran Ponter

Helene Ritchie

Adrienne Staples

Joshua van Lier